You should read this book Our Wicked Lies


You should read this book Our Wicked Lies

Must read

Warning: This book may cause you to finish it in a day. There are heart-stopping and fast-paced scenes that will keep you captivated.

SYNOPSIS
Her marriage is to die for…

Alicia Gray knows she’s a lucky woman. With a gorgeous, successful husband who whisks her away on romantic trips, a beautiful home in one of the country’s richest zip codes, and two wonderful daughters, life couldn’t be better. However, she’ll soon discover that an enviable marriage comes at a deadly cost.

Who is Faith, and why are dozens of emails between her and Alicia’s husband hidden in his draft folder? Why were the messages never sent? As Alicia embarks on a desperate quest to uncover Faith’s identity, a shocking death hits close to home and sends her reeling. Was it a tragic accident or cold-blooded murder?

In this beautiful town of wealth and privilege, nothing is as it seems, and everyone has something to hide. As Alicia struggles under the weight of dark secrets from her own past, someone knows more than they’re saying—someone who knows the truth will come at a devastating price.

Emotionally gripping and expertly plotted, this heart-pounding, compulsive read is the perfect domestic thriller for fans of The Wife Between Us, The Husband’s Secret and The Couple Next Door.


Buy it now

Product details

  • ASIN ‏ : ‎ B08NHVK3N8
  • Publisher ‏ : ‎ BrowneStar Media (March 24, 2021)
  • Publication date ‏ : ‎ March 24, 2021
  • Language ‏ : ‎ English
  • File size ‏ : ‎ 3784 KB
  • Simultaneous device usage ‏ : ‎ Unlimited
  • Text-to-Speech ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Screen Reader ‏ : ‎ Supported
  • Enhanced typesetting ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • X-Ray ‏ : ‎ Not Enabled
  • Word Wise ‏ : ‎ Enabled
  • Print length ‏ : ‎ 332 pages
  • Page numbers source ISBN ‏ : ‎ 1733325395
  • Lending ‏ : ‎ Enabled