Your Ultimate Guide to Raiders’ Stadium

Take a look at who the experts are picking to win Thursday’s game.

Colleen Wolfe: Raiders

Adam Rank: Chargers

Marcas Grant: Raiders

Marc Sessler: Raiders

Maurice Jones-Drew: Raiders

Grant Gordon: Raiders

Nick Shook: Raiders

Eric Edholm: Raiders

Kevin Patra: Raiders


Matt Bowen: Chargers

Mike Clay: Raiders

Jeremy Fowler: Raiders

Eric Moody: Raiders

Jason Reid: Chargers

Seth Wickersham: Raiders


Leave a Comment